Testimonials

Alvarez

The prices are affordable and they offer a lot of freebies. This is definitely my service.

10 Feb 2019 at 17:42
Felice Mull

I just finally convinced myself that a low price doesn't always mean decent quality.

10 Feb 2019 at 00:28
Margarite Knox

I liked their cute site. However, had some doubts before placing an order, now I know for sure they are legit.

8 Feb 2019 at 23:30
Armando Walton

I've never used such services before. Took a chance with this one and actually, was pleased with the result.

7 Feb 2019 at 21:41
Ellsworth Fryer

I liked the way customer support worked with me from the very first moment I placed an order. They called me at once and said the writer already started to work on my paper. When it was delivered they called to know if I was pleased. That was very nice.

6 Feb 2019 at 09:44
Royce Jorgenson

Guys, I just wanted to warn you: they just don't know how to produce a decent paper. I talked to their support agent. He had a remarkable accent. Their level of English is not higher than a high school student.

5 Feb 2019 at 06:24
Linda Wise

When I received my first essay performed by this company I decided they would be my partners in writing till the end of my study at the university.

5 Feb 2019 at 01:49
Diana

Worst writing company ever! Don't waste your money with them!

4 Feb 2019 at 21:47
Kruger

I don't understand. I placed an order and paid money for future work. Why can't I get what I paid for? A work of good quality.

3 Feb 2019 at 20:56
Lynn Schultz

This service was the best one of those I used recently. I will keep on working with them because they are reliable.

3 Feb 2019 at 05:28
Roxanne

The site is so bright and the service contains beautiful minds that have abilities to write brilliant assignments.

2 Feb 2019 at 03:15
Augustina

They turned out to be not very supportive when I required a refund. The writer didn't get the task at all. What he wrote had nothing to do with the given topic.

1 Feb 2019 at 19:40
Lucilla

These guys know how to do their job. It is a pleasure to know them. I wasn't disappointed.

1 Feb 2019 at 09:23
Darren Dean

Considering the quality of my paper I could have saved money and write it by myself with that amount of mistakes. I was disappointed.

1 Feb 2019 at 04:47
Stacey Warren

I hoped for some support with that enormous amount of lab reports and researches. I got a plagiarised paper instead. I could not submit it. Though, they gave me a refund I still had no time to finish all the assignments. I will count on myself in future.

31 Jan 2019 at 00:52
Jaime Cannon

Life became easier with online services. There is no need to spend long evenings in the library or sleepless nights at home. All you need to do is just place an order and get your paper done by professionals. My last paper here was almost perfect.

30 Jan 2019 at 04:15
Levi Lowe

Probably not one of the best writing services... Other customers left many negative reviews on the internet. Taking into consideration your opinion I will think twice before using it. It's good that sites like yours exist to break the myths.

30 Jan 2019 at 01:40
Elma Barrera

To be honest they didn't impress me much. I expected more deep thoughts in my essay. Although their prices are good.

30 Jan 2019 at 00:44
Ida Taylor

My paper was written by a VIP writer. To tell the truth I didn't notice anything extraordinary. Every paper should be written in accordance with that standard, people should pay more for proper quality.

29 Jan 2019 at 07:27
Alfredia Leblanc

Though the price was a bit high at least there was no need to order any extra services as editing or proofreading. It was obvious I got a decent paper for that amount of money.

28 Jan 2019 at 23:02
Willie Ward

Writing services should support students in tough times. This one is not the case. You can't trust fully to your writer. Pay attention to the sources they use. There was one I couldn't define. Probably it was made-up.

28 Jan 2019 at 05:33
Russel Galvan

Though my essay was delivered three hours later I was very pleased with the content.

28 Jan 2019 at 05:02
Alberto

Their customer support is really slow. I have been waiting for about 40 minutes in a queue. If you have an urgent issue don't expect quick salvation.

27 Jan 2019 at 04:41
Carrie Townsend

I found a perfect sample of an essay for me. The topic was related to the one I got. I used that sample as a draft and easily composed an essay on my own. To be sure I did everything right I ordered editing and proofreading here. It turned out well.

27 Jan 2019 at 02:09
Lizbeth Mullis

Their prices are really cheap. I couldn't afford to use more expensive service. Luckily My friend is a professional editor. So he helped to improve the essay CustomWritings.com wrote for me.

27 Jan 2019 at 01:46
Jon Moreno

You can count on them. My essay was delivered on time. I must admit it was organized perfectly.

26 Jan 2019 at 01:25
Audrey Hayes

They have a very full range of services.I'm lucky to find them. I think I might become a regular customer. They proved they are reliable. I hope they won't let me down in the future.

25 Jan 2019 at 20:35
Alberta Fisher

I was so terrified to hire online services because of the bad experience my friend had. It wasn't this one, but how one can be sure? Fortunately, these guys are not a scam, though the paper wasn't flawless. Those minor mistakes were easy to fix.

24 Jan 2019 at 09:28
Mercedes Gray

My paper probably wasn't edited, as it contained mistakes. I must admit the price is too high for the paper of average quality.

24 Jan 2019 at 07:24
Lael Lanham

They missed the deadline for the first time, I shouldn't have used them for the second time. The only reason I placed an order was low price.

22 Jan 2019 at 21:06
Robin Hunt

Guys, you are so great! Good job! The essay I ordered from here brought me an A+ Thanks a lot!

22 Jan 2019 at 19:10
Frederick Mitchell

I do not recommend this company. Their website says full refund is provided if you are unsatisfied; HOWEVER, that IS NOT the case. When talking and chatting to staff, it seemed like no one read my complaint.

22 Jan 2019 at 18:45
Bill Bowman

As for me, I expected the writer would do deeper search and give a personal approach to my work. In the end, I got an average paper.

22 Jan 2019 at 06:40
Meredith Swanson

Do you really believe you can get a decent paper for that price? Oh, please! I got it by the end of deadline, but had to order additional proofreading and editing. The paper needed a lot of corrections to be done.

22 Jan 2019 at 03:20
Norene Amato

The prices are above the average, I wish the quality was at least at the same level. I just spent money for nothing. There is no way to fix my paper. it is just not what I ordered.

21 Jan 2019 at 21:49
Antony Chilton

Do you know what I think? I think they should better train both their writers and customer support before allowing them to cooperate with customers.

20 Jan 2019 at 09:28
Victor Underwood

They could offer better discounts for newcomers. With that small discount, the price of my paper still was high. The only reason I placed the order is I was in a hurry and I was lucky to get my paper on time.

18 Jan 2019 at 23:04
Celestina Plante

They managed to fulfill my essay within a 12 hours deadline. Though the composition wasn't perfect I'm very grateful for a quick reaction

17 Jan 2019 at 10:39
Mitchell Burns

Their prices are affordable, but their writers lack proper qualification. I ordered a persuasive essay that required to do some research. What I received reminded more narrative.

17 Jan 2019 at 07:10
Beth Ortega

I never believed such services can do quality writings. A few weeks ago I appeared in situation with 3 essays to be done in a week and came up with a decision to ask for help from here. To my surprise, all were delivered on time and of decent quality

16 Jan 2019 at 04:24
Petrina Coates

The site is a complete mess. I wanted to calculate the price, but it seemed impossible to do as the calculator was broken. I decided not to use this service and found another one with better offer and more options available on the site.

15 Jan 2019 at 23:01
Susan Sparks

It seemed the writer didn't have enough knowledge on my subject, as there were unproved facts and I couldn't define from where did he take it. I assume he just made up those.

14 Jan 2019 at 09:53
Daryl Spencer

The service is fine. I had no problems with the ordering process or delivery. The paper arrived on time and was flawless.

13 Jan 2019 at 18:57
Forrest Estrada

The combination of price and quality surprised in a very good way.

12 Jan 2019 at 17:15
Ula Colby

I cannot afford papers of so low quality. no matter how cheap their service, it doesn't worth your money.

11 Jan 2019 at 22:24
Paulette Welch

I have been thinking a lot on the topic for my essay and had no idea what to write. I asked for Best-Writing-Service.com a help and it worked. They produced my essay even earlier than I expected. They are the best!

10 Jan 2019 at 23:09
Sandra Peterson

As for me, I have only positive impression about this site. Their customer support is very friendly.

10 Jan 2019 at 19:45
Margarita Green

I was truly disappointed with the quality. Be careful if they write for you. Make sure you read through it carefully and confirm sources. Those may be outdated.

10 Jan 2019 at 01:19
Kareen Colwell

There is no sense of lifetime discounts. I will never come back to this service. I don't want to receive poor papers all the time, even with a generous discount.

9 Jan 2019 at 23:23
Emily Lane

To be honest, I was satisfied with the result. The paper was unique and the writer followed the instructions carefully. I had no problems with them.

5 Jan 2019 at 21:34
Jeremy Miles

I'm glad I haven't been let down, considering that scammers are everywhere nowadays.

2 Jan 2019 at 05:05
Gerard Allison

I got no message that my original order had been confirmed and when I asked for updates I got vague answers like "your order will be completed before the deadline". Those words made me worry. Well, it happened as I suspected. My paper was 5 hours late.

29 Dec 2018 at 09:51
Gerardo Black

My experience with this company was just fine. The paper was sent by the end of the deadline. The content was fine also.

29 Dec 2018 at 06:58
Courtney Dunn

We live once. it is a shame to waste your time writing papers when you have the whole world to explore. Thanks for assistance!

28 Dec 2018 at 17:03
Curtis Glover

I found some negative feedbacks on the web, still decided to try it by myself, as I trust the experience I get on my own. When I got my paper I regretted that I didn't believe those feedbacks. The paper wasn't good enough even for me.

28 Dec 2018 at 03:59
Leslie Gibson

The support team works too slow. It took them 10 minutes to answer my inquiry about discounts. However, the writer did a great job with my paper. I appreciate that.

27 Dec 2018 at 18:26
Sonia

I like this service

23 Dec 2018 at 10:09
Brooke Austin

I didn't contact my writer during the process. I attached all the instructions and just hoped to get decent work. In the end, it turned out an excellent paper. It seemed the writer just read my thoughts and put them in my essay.

23 Dec 2018 at 06:36
Janice Burton

It was a perfect option for me. I got my essay written on time and didn't spend much money. I didn't mind those minor mistakes and left them unfixed on purpose. My professor will never believe I wrote a perfect paper.

22 Dec 2018 at 20:32
Armando Cobb

If you don't really care about the grades then feel free to use it. The paper was good enough to pass, but don't expect to get a high grade. Oh, and you will not be able to reach the writer after uploading your work.

22 Dec 2018 at 10:31
Alberta Cain

Great work guys! I would never cope with that amount of lab reports without your help.

22 Dec 2018 at 08:41
Katerine Wadsworth

If you do care about your reputation avoid using this agency.

22 Dec 2018 at 05:32
Edward Maldonado

My friend had an unpleasant experience with them, so I didn't risk to use this service and do not recommend it to you. He said they plagiarised a big part of the paper. I just wanted to warn you.

18 Dec 2018 at 23:42
Simon Fields

I will never use sites that work on the bidding system. The writer got my task wrong from the very beginning. I tried to give him instructions during the process, but he didn't listen. He also refused to give my money back.

13 Dec 2018 at 21:48
Joann Parker

I expected a better service. I requested VIP package and the support agent talked rudely with me. I wouldn't complain if the paper was fine, but it was far from that. The quality was average. I don't get what for I paid extra money?

9 Dec 2018 at 09:54
Alex

Really the best service I've ever used

2 Dec 2018 at 00:05
Wendy Holmes

The reason I chose them is a long time in this industry. I truly believed they have some experience in this business. The work I received was good, but I expected it to be perfect. I noticed minor mistakes in formatting.

30 Nov 2018 at 23:16
Freda Grant

My essay was poorly written, contained grammar mistakes, and the vocabulary seemed to be too complicated. Some of the information had nothing to do with my topic. I will not order there again.

23 Jan 2018 at 02:57
Aubrey Garrett

I liked that the writer connected with me during all the time, so I could control the writing process. As a result, there was no need for revisions because everything was well-performed.

17 Jan 2018 at 23:53
Bobby Singleton

The paper was fine, but their customer support is too slow. At first, I was waiting in a queue for half an hour. When they finally found an operator for me she couldn't answer most of my questions.

13 Jan 2018 at 06:07
Winston Ryan

I would die from boredom writing this essay on sociology. Thanks to EssayRoo.com I spent marvelous time with my friends. I was pleased with my grade.

11 Jan 2018 at 21:29
Leah Robertson

They do not deliver what they promise. The writer didn't pay much attention to my instructions. As a result, I failed with my essay. Professor said I strayed away from the topic. It was such a shame!

8 Jan 2018 at 01:05